More Content Less Links

This site was spotted on page six for the search term “Greatest Real Estate Agent In The World” this evening, and it got me thinking… what if I were to write a post about the contest and the SEO strategies that are going on, everyday for the next two months. People say that Google loves content, but what if there is lots of content without a lot of links? Can it work…

I honestly don’t know if I will be able to update this blog that often, but I do know that I can’t compete with the “lots of links” strategy, because the currently leading site has team members who can provide things like signature links from 23,000 posts on the Digitalpoint forums. That’s just crazy!

Leave a Reply

